It’s The Little Things

Things I loved about today:

– My body slept in until 8:30 a.m.  Miracles do happen. 😉

– Breakfast in bed.  Enough said.

IMG_5638

Protein & fruit 🙂

– Warm enough for shorts.  And I don’t wear shorts unless it’s actually warm because I’m chronically cold!!!

– Caught up on my new reality obsession Ready for Love.

– New library books.

-Babysat my favorite kiddos (and their grandparents ginormous dog).

IMG_5647-1

This is Wrigley. After the baseball field. He’s an 11 year old Golden Retriever. Couldn’t get enough of this guy 🙂

– Hummus & wheat thins.  I like food.  So there’s that.

– Purchasing this CD with my mom’s Apple ID and listening to it on repeat all night. Love this guy!  I can’t wait to hear him sing tomorrow on Kelly & Michael 🙂

Michael_Bublé-_To_Be_Loved_Album_Cover



 

Leave a Reply

