Jersey Girl

Good morning!

I’m writing this post from my lovely iPhone so who knows what it looks like on your computer. πŸ™‚ Two exciting pieces of news: first, I’m DONE with summer classes! I submitted my final this morning. Second, I’m officially on vacation!

  
I arrived at the Jersey Shore on Saturday morning for a quick trip to Atlantic City. Then, yesterday afternoon, we made our way to Wildwood. I have been to Wildwood every summer since I was six months old! It’s my very favorite place. I’ll be relaxing here all week long…with maybe a post or two thrown in there if I find wifi. πŸ˜‰ You can keep up with me on Instagram here and I’ll talk to you all soon. Have a great week!
   

7 thoughts on “Jersey Girl

Leave a Reply

