The Road I Traveled

Happy Monday, friends!

Today I’m sharing all about my life over on Amanda’s blog. She started a new series in the hopes of having different people share their stories. We all make unique decisions and choices that make us who we are, so “The Road I Traveled” is a way for different people from different places to share their lives as young professionals! To read more about this series, click here.

the-road-i-traveled.jpg

To read my post, click here. I am so excited that Amanda included me among the many talented and interesting people thus far! Thank you for having me!

One thought on “The Road I Traveled

Leave a Reply

